Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Neely

John Neely

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Neely
"After being a loyal customer for nearly 15+ years I have parted ways with Kyle. Over the last ten years I've had one accident (no fault of mine) and one incident where my driver-side mirror was broken in my driveway and had to get it repaired. It's that last incident that tipped my decision in favor of seeking coverage elsewhere. I paid the $500 deductible and State Farm paid $300. However, when my new premium was due, Kyle and Sate Farm decided to hike my rates by 51% all over the fact that now I am deemed an "unsafe" driver. When I shopped for insurance elsewhere not only did I find coverage cheaper, but I also managed to get better coverage than what I was paying for in the first place. I managed to save over $500/yr. and my premium was less than it was before the 51% rate increase. Kyle & State Farm were not a good neighbor and certainly weren't there for me."
Profile photo of Nicole Spade

Nicole Spade

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Spade
"Kyle is very dedicated to his clients. He is invested, and puts his clients wants & needs first, all while helping them with their insurance needs. I would highly recommend Kyle & his team."
Profile photo of Miguel Caraballo

Miguel Caraballo

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Caraballo
"Kyle Hunt and his team are excellent to work with. He takes the time to learn about your needs, educates you on the different policies, provides you with options and let's you decide what policy works best for you and your family. The insurance industry needs more individuals like Kyle."
Profile photo of Vince Liuzzi

Vince Liuzzi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Liuzzi
"Kyle took the time to understand our personal needs, financial and estate strategies to make the best recommendations on our insurance accounts."
Profile photo of Gabriel Galletta

Gabriel Galletta

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Galletta
"I've been working with Kyle Hunt and his team for a few months now, and I have nothing but good things to say about all of them. They're professional, attentive, and fun to work with."
Profile photo of Charise Briggs

Charise Briggs

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charise Briggs
"Appreciate Michelle's time and patience given to review quotes and options for coverage. Very helpful and responsive to requests. Currently utilizing SF for auto and life insurances. Thank you."
Profile photo of Diamond Cruz

Diamond Cruz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Cruz
"Great service and great people always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Robert Tomsik

Robert Tomsik

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tomsik
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Nelson Custer

Nelson Custer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Custer
"Brittany Wolfe and the team at Kyle Hunt State Farm are top notch."
Profile photo of Noreen Cochran

Noreen Cochran

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Cochran
"Customer service took as much time as I needed and answered all my questions. It was about me THE CUSTOMER. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Rich Ganim

Rich Ganim

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Ganim
"Brittany is honest and hardworking and will put your needs first to ensure you're properly covered and protected. I highly recommend Brittany."
Profile photo of Peter El Massry

Peter El Massry

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter El Massry
"Just wanted to add a note regarding the prompt and courteous customer service I received over the phone from Jane. I needed a refund check re-issued for a homeowner policy. She followed up with the appropriate State Farm personnel and got back to me in a timely manner to let me know the check was already in the mail. I'm grateful for the conscientiousness service. I previously dealt with Michelle Yascone on numerous occasions to my delight and Jane was just as professional and kind. Thank you."
Profile photo of brooke mcglocklin

brooke mcglocklin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brooke mcglocklin
"Jane was amazing and was so fast to get back to me with quotes for insurance"
Profile photo of Jodene V Carrasquillo

Jodene V Carrasquillo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodene V Carrasquillo
"I had worked with this agent for over three years and am happy with the level of service I’ve received. I’m always informed of any changes or savings right away. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Mariesha Collins

Mariesha Collins

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariesha Collins
"Great Agent! Very helpful and pleasant to talk to. They made my transition from another company to them very fast and answered all of my questions!! Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Sylvia Rojas

Sylvia Rojas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rojas
"I was referred to them by Linda Cruz and have been completely satisfied with everything so far. Signing myself and my daughter up for life insurance was such an easy process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Burgos

Ashley Burgos

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Burgos
"Everyone at Kyle Hunt Insurance is a pleasure to work with but I’ve personally worked with Jane and she goes above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible. Timely with the quotes and answered all the questions I had about combining my policies. Thanks again for all the help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mahoney

Melissa Mahoney

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mahoney
"Jane was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Christine Chrustic

Christine Chrustic

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Chrustic
"Jane Dennis was extremely helpful switching over and updating our car insurance. She answered all my questions and everything was done in a timely and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Val W

Val W

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Val W
"Jane was very polite when asked questions and a great help !"
Profile photo of Kayla Ott

Kayla Ott

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ott
"Jane was so helpful, highly recommend. Professional, informative, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Nicole Krish

Nicole Krish

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Krish
"Exceptional service! Always takes the time to make sure we have what is the best for our family! Never just a number. AND, gets information to you quickly, always there when needed!!!! The highest of recommendations!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dennis

Joseph Dennis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dennis
"Talked on the phone with Jane Dennis.Answer all my questions very informative."
Profile photo of Shelly Aliers

Shelly Aliers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Aliers
"Brittany Wolff was knowledgeable and prompt with my requests. She took time to answer my questions. Thank you Brittany"
Profile photo of Bree-Anna Burick

Bree-Anna Burick

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bree-Anna Burick
"Brittany is so helpful, friendly, and a delight to work with! Highly recommend!"